RUSH Merchandise from Amazon
All the Rush Merchandise Amazon has to offer
all in one convenient place
Got Geddy?
Got Peart?
Got Lifeson?
Got Rush Swag?
 Home » Soundtracks/Compilations » The Studio Albums 1989-2007 (7CD)

The Studio Albums 1989-2007 (7CD)

The Studio Albums 1989-2007 (7CD)
Other Views:
  • Artist:Rush
  • Label:Atlantic Catalog Group
  • Category:Music
  • Buy New: $22.16
  • as of 2/21/2018 18:53 UTC details
In Stock
New (9) Used (3) from $22.16
  • Sales Rank:3,255
  • Languages:English (Published), English (Original Language), English (Unknown)
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Number Of Items:7
  • Discs:7
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):0.56
  • Dimensions (in):5.2 x 1.1 x 5.1
  • Publication Date:October 1, 2013
  • MPN:081227965082
  • UPC:081227965082
  • EAN:0081227965082
  • ASIN:B00E9P957Q
Availability:Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Disc 1 Tracks
  • Show Don t Tell
  • Chain Lightning
  • The Pass
  • War Paint
  • Scars
  • Presto
  • Superconductor
  • Anagram (for Mongo)
  • Red Tide
  • Hand Over Fist
  • Available Light
Disc 2 Tracks
  • Dreamline
  • Bravado
  • Roll The Bones
  • Face Up
  • Where s My Thing? (Part IV, Gangster Of Boats Trilogy)
  • The Big Wheel
  • Heresy
  • Ghost Of A Chance
  • Neurotica
  • You Bet Your Life
Disc 3 Tracks
  • Animate
  • Stick It Out
  • Cut To The Chase
  • Nobody s Hero
  • Between Sun & Moon
  • Alien Shore
  • The Speed Of Love
  • Double Agent
  • Leave That Thing Alone
  • Cold Fire
  • Everyday Glory
Disc 4 Tracks
  • Test For Echo
  • Driven
  • Half The World
  • The Color Of Right
  • Time And Motion
  • Totem
  • Dog Years
  • Virtuality
  • Resist
  • Limbo
  • Carve Away The Stone
Disc 5 Tracks
  • One Little Victory
  • Ceiling Unlimited
  • Ghost Rider
  • Peaceable Kingdom
  • The Stars Look Down
  • How It Is
  • Vapor Trail
  • Secret Touch
  • Earthshine
  • Sweet Miracle
  • Nocturne
  • Freeze - Part IV Of Fear
  • Out Of The Cradle
Disc 6 Tracks
  • Summertime Blues
  • Heart Full Of Soul
  • For What It s Worth
  • The Seeker
  • Mr. Soul
  • Seven And Seven Is
  • Shapes Of Things
  • Crossroads
Disc 7 Tracks
  • Far Cry
  • Armor And Sword
  • Workin Them Angels
  • The Larger Bowl
  • Spindrift
  • The Main Monkey Business
  • The Way The Wind Blows
  • Hope
  • Faithless
  • Bravest Face
  • Good News First
  • Malignant Narcissism
  • We Hold On

Editorial Reviews:
This year's celebration of Rush continues with the highly anticipated release of a remixed version of the band 2002's album VAPOR TRAILS. In 2009, two tracks from VAPOR TRAILS ( One Little Victory and Earthshine ) were remixed for the Retrospective III collection, setting fans into a frenzy in anticipation of a possible remixed version of the entire album being released one day. Four years later, that day is finally approaching.

"Vapor Trails was an album made under difficult and emotional circumstances - sort of like Rush learning how to be Rush again - and as a result, mistakes were made that we have longed to correct. David Bottrill's remixes have finally brought some justice and clarity to this deserving body of our work, says Geddy Lee.

"Every song has been given a new life, from the fire of One Little Victory, Secret Touch, and Ceiling Unlimited to the melodic musicality of Sweet Miracle and How It Is ... these songs have been redeemed. Thank you David!"

The remixed version of VAPOR TRAILS will also be included in the new 7-disc boxed set THE STUDIO ALBUMS 1989-2007, which features every studio album Rush recorded for Atlantic Records. The collection includes the Gold & Platinum albums Presto (1989), Roll The Bones (1991), Counterparts (1993), and Test For Echo (1996), as well as their covers EP Feedback (2004) and the Billboard Top 5 album Snakes & Arrows (2007). THE STUDIO ALBUMS 1989-2007 features each album presented in a wallet sleeve that faithfully reproduces the original artwork (except for VAPOR TRAILS, which features a reinterpreted version of the original cover) and is available on October 1st from Atlantic/Rhino.

Rush On!
Rush on eBay
Featured Items

2112 Super Deluxe 40th Anniversary box set

2112 3 LP 40th Anniversary edition

2112 CD+DVD 40th Anniversary edition

FANTOONS Rush coloring book

Rush: Time Stand Still Blu-ray

Rush: Time Stand Still DVD

Far and Wide: Bring That Horizon to Me!

Rush 2017 Calendar Nmr Distribution

Rush 2017 Square Bravado BrownTrout

2113: Stories Inspired by the Music of Rush

R40 Live - 3 CD/Blu-ray Combo

R40 Live - 3 CD/DVD Combo

R40 Live DVD

R40 Live Blu-ray

R40 Live - 3 CDs

Clockwork Lives
Sponsor Sites

Top of Page

This is an Amazon storefront - the products referenced on this site are manufactured and sold by parties other than makes no representations regarding either the products or any information vendors offer about their products. Any questions, complaints, or claims regarding the products must be directed to the appropriate manufacturer or vendor, or to